Doing the happy dance!!!

OMG!!! I am so freaking out!!! I just got back from my meeting and I lost 8 lbs this week. I thought I had royally screwed up yesterday because I ran and grabbed some breakfast before seeing my bookkeeper. How did I know there were 18 points in a freakin breakfast burrito!!! OMG. But I told myself that I know I had at least still done 5 pounds. I actually had to stand up and say what I was doing in front of everyone. I said that I know the biggy for me is the fact that I am drinking 74 oz of water everyday whereas before I was drinking about 74 oz of PEPSI everyday. I am sooo excited. I got this red bookmark looking thing that says "I lost 5 lbs" and on the bottom it has a -8. I don't think they have lb by lb so they had to give me the closest thing. I am going to attach it to my t-shirt that I got and keep all my "prizes" on there. hehe… SOOOOOOOO HAPPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Published in: on May 12, 2006 at 2:25 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thingamajigz.wordpress.com/2006/05/12/doing-the-happy-dance/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. wedding reception houston

    Relevant wedding reception houston

  2. cumshots on big tits

    ka-ka-sh-ka 447576 cumshots on big tits introduction


Leave a Reply

